Miles to Empty?
  1. Welcome to 9th Gen Civic Forum : 2012 Honda Civic Forums - 9th Generation – General discussion forum for 9th Gen Civic

    Welcome to 9th Gen Civic Forum : 2012 Honda Civic Forums - 9th Generation - a website dedicated to all things 9th Gen Civic.

    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join 9th Gen Civic today!
     
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Squidward
  • 1 Post By ManFromRI

Thread: Miles to Empty?

  1. #1
    Greenhorn notorious_bab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC
    Posts
    5

    Miles to Empty?

    I just bought a '13 Honda Civic Si coupe. I've browsed through the posts and can't seem to find what I'm looking for. I can't get my miles to empty to display. I've gone thru my menu and the only options I have are Odometer, Trip A, and Trip B. Those all show average mpg but I want to see a range! HELP!

  2. Remove Advertisements
    9th Civic
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Big Pimping!!! Squidward's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    846
    You go to customize settings and hit "trip meter item to display" choose Range
    2013 DBP Si Coupe

  4. #3
    Greenhorn notorious_bab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC
    Posts
    5
    As I mentioned in my post I don't have an option for range? :/

  5. Remove Advertisements
    9th Civic
    Advertisements
     

  6. #4
    Big Pimping!!! Squidward's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    846
    Miles to Empty?-menu1.jpg
    Miles to Empty?-menu2.jpg
    Miles to Empty?-menu3.jpg
    Miles to Empty?-menu4.jpg
    scottyrocks and CrazedChris like this.
    2013 DBP Si Coupe

  7. #5
    Greenhorn notorious_bab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC
    Posts
    5
    Ahhhhh you're a lifesaver! Thank you!!!! ?

  8. #6
    Big Timer!!! ManFromRI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    264
    You can also hold down the Info button while on the MPG screen on the imid to change between them without going thru the menu.

    Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
    mreggball likes this.

  9. #7
    Greenhorn notorious_bab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC
    Posts
    5
    Thank yall!!!

+ Reply to Thread

Quick Reply Quick Reply

Register Now

Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Similar Threads

  1. Gas Meter, Miles to empty?
    By Utahs First 2012 Si in forum Fuel/ Mpg Discussion
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-15-2016, 10:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.2