9th Gen Civic Forum banner
23K views 133 replies 43 participants last post by  PNW9thgen 
#1 ·
Ok, so as many of you know, I am a salesman at Kendall Honda in Eugene Oregon. As you may also know, 2012 civics have been hard to find lately. I am not sure if other dealerships have gotten the same small influx that we just got today, but if you live in Oregon, or southern wilammette valley or anywhere within what you consider "driving distance" and you want one, hit me up.

We have a couple dx's lx's, ex, exls with navi and without. All together we got about 8 or 10 new civics (no hybrids though :( )

Weeeeeeeeeee!

#3 ·
Red SI at Gresham Tonkin Honda (Oregon)

A little birdy told me that they just got one in for the auto show that starts Thursday at the Convention Center. I think it's a coupe, but I'm not sure. It wasn't on their site or cars.com. Just trying to help out someone who might be looking. I have no idea what if any options they might have added. I do not work there.

#4 ·
Civic SI finally available in the South Willamette Valley

I figured that I should let those of you that reside in Oregon, especially around Eugene, that Kendall Honda (yes, I am a salesman here) finally got our first non-pre-ordered Civic SI on the lot. It is a rally red with navigation, and it looks like we have a black one with navigation incoming as well. I had a couple people ask me to post when we finally got one south of Portland, so there you go.....I am going to go drive it now :dancingcoolsmiley:....should be a bit different drive from my 9th gen hybrid I have been rolling in for the past 10 months.

if anyone is interested in a test drive, PM me. I might be able to work out an automatic discount with the general manager if I swing the idea that the sale is coming from a form of my marketing. (plus it makes me look good for thinking outside the sales box...haha)

#8 ·