9th Gen Civic Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my first time posting here, I have been a reader for a few days now. I have been looking at the 2013 Civic SI Sedan for a few weeks now, and I am going to check one out in person today on my lunch break. I have a few questions to ask... First of all. I am selling my 01 Celica GT. I feel insanely crammed inside of it. Will I fit much better in the 13' SI Sedan? I know the Coupe is slightly bigger in the front seat but I need 4dr. How customizable is this car? Can I basically make it a nice street racer that is visually appealing? That is really what I want. I also want to be sure this car is roomy enough for me... I am 5'11" 185 lbs which I know isn't terribly tall but its not short. Can people of similar height and or weight relate to me? Will I feel a huge size increase over the Celica? I have looked at dimensions but I don't know that feels just by looking at #'s.... Really like the 13' SI Sedan its visually appealing, reviews say its quick, and highly customizable. Thanks for reading

-Dakota

·
Registered
173 Posts
I am 6ft1 and 175lbs and I don't even let the seat all the way back. It is bigger than you think. The car can be made very quick with a few upgrades and a Etune from vit. Also the appearance of these cars change tremendously when you lower them an put wheels on. I'm in love with mine. I don't think you will be disappointed at all.

Sent from AutoGuide.com App

·
Registered
79 Posts