9th Gen Civic Forum banner

1 - 20 of 276 Posts

·
Registered
82 Posts
Nice find. I bid on them. The seats definitely scratch easily, so I can store them for later until I need them.

·
Registered
2,289 Posts
Crazy deal, I'm sure the bidding won't be extremely high either, considering I doubt that many people have the car, and on top of that, even lesser of them want extra cloth. Dan you might have placed the winning bid lol

·
Premium Member
489 Posts
The listing is for 2012 EX but description says taken off 2011. Are the seats the same? Seems like an amazing deal but i would check that 1st. I'm new to Honda so i wouldn't be able to tell the difference...

·
Registered
425 Posts
Hope you get them cheap. I'm going to wait and get seat covers when they start making them for the 2012 but would like a darker color as the ones in the car are too light.

·
Registered
82 Posts
I'm going to wait and get seat covers when they start making them for the 2012 but would like a darker color as the ones in the car are too light.
I agree. I might have to look into that too. Never hurts to have back ups though.

·
Registered
794 Posts
The listing is for 2012 EX but description says taken off 2011. Are the seats the same? Seems like an amazing deal but i would check that 1st. I'm new to Honda so i wouldn't be able to tell the difference...
I know I read that too, I guess the others here don't see that. But if you look at the design, it's the 9th gen seats, even though it says 2011. Still, even then, I call sketch!

·
Registered
1 Posts
2012 sedan

I have a new 4 dr sedan with the stone interior. Not happy with how light it is so looking for some custom seat covers. anyone know of any out yet?

·
Registered
425 Posts
I have been checking around but no luck yet guess we will have to wait a bit to see what's made for our cars in the next few months ahead.

·
Registered
102 Posts
Shear Comfort Neoprene Seat Covers